Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Kauzlaric

James Kauzlaric

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kauzlaric
"Beth Bales and her staff are great! Any time I have had to call with questions about my coverage I received answers quickly and with all the information needed. Richard, a member of her team, recently helped provide a great deal of info on what I need to submit for personal articles insurance to ensure correct coverage of items - something my prior agent had not been clear on. He also helped guide me through the steps for hail damage (yay Colorado weather), something I had not dealt with before in my home state. I highly recommend Beth and her team if you want to be put at ease with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lauren Schmidt

Lauren Schmidt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schmidt
"Richard was extremely helpful and very kind!"
Profile photo of Dylann Forsyth

Dylann Forsyth

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylann Forsyth
"Richard is top notch. Who am I kidding, everyone in Beth’s office is amazing. They are responsive and SO helpful."
Profile photo of April Burket

April Burket

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Burket
"I sent an email today in regards to questions I had about my insurance cost increasing and Richard C was not only very responsive, but also had solutions ready for my issue. Thank you for the help :)"
Profile photo of Kathleen Craven

Kathleen Craven

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Craven
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Patti Saitz

Patti Saitz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Saitz
"The best "Beth Bales and Staff" IN THE WORLD. When I have an issue they respond almost immediately. I really can't say enough about these guys. If you want your mind to be put at ease, call Beth Bales State Farm."
Profile photo of Caity Halligan

Caity Halligan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caity Halligan
"Beth and the entire team are so wonderful—the customer experience in unrivaled! I've worked with Beth for several years, and State Farm handles both my auto and home insurance. Over those years, Beth has continuously touched base to understand how my needs have evolved and changed, and always works to get me the best possible rates. In addition to Beth's due diligence, and general charismatic and personal approach, the entire staff is always so helpful and communicative. A quick example: At some point in the past, I was pulled over by a cop and didn't have my insurance card in the car (doh!). Within 45 seconds I had Beth's team on the phone, and within two minutes I had my insurance cards sent to my email. Minutes later, I was on my way, without a ticket or warning, thanks to the prompt response from Beth's team. The example above may feel small, but the sentiment should not be overlooked: Beth and team are always easy to get a hold of, and they'll always take care of you like family <3"
Profile photo of Lara Elizabeth

Lara Elizabeth

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Elizabeth
"The staff at Beth Bales agency is always available for my insurance questions, and recently helped me navigate a total loss claim for a satisfactory settlement. The personal attention is unparalleled - you really do need a State Farm agent on your side!"
Profile photo of Donna Randolph

Donna Randolph

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Randolph
"Beth, thank you for being such a great lady. You’re so giving of your time and experience. Appreciate you very much. Donna🌸"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"So glad I chose to have Jennifer look at my insurance, she saved me lots of money! I wish I would of called sooner. The process was so smooth! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Eric D

Eric D

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric D
"Jennifer has been a phenomenal help in every way possible, committed to helping us find the best match for the best price if only I could rate 6 stars."
Profile photo of Layce Holt

Layce Holt

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layce Holt
"I had a really positive experience working with Beth and team. They were able secure a competitive rate for my auto coverage, which was extra awesome in this day and age. I would recommend them to a friend."
Profile photo of Shannon Seidel

Shannon Seidel

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Seidel
"Thank you Beth! 😊"
Profile photo of shawn jenkins

shawn jenkins

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn jenkins
"Beth Bales and her crew have been exceptionally great to me. I have nothing but great things to say! If you're looking for top shelf customer service, call Beth Bales at Statefarm today!"
Profile photo of Pavel

Pavel

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel
"After purchasing a house I was in need of an affordable but very comprehensive home owners insurance, I had several quotes before reaching out to Beth. I was very pleasantly surprised when Beth quoted me the price, on average I've saved $300 a month with State Farm by purchasing their policy and combining auto insurance in a bundle. I did not lost a dollar in coverage! Very happy with Beth and the whole purchasing experience, can't recommend more!!!"
Profile photo of Janea Clinton

Janea Clinton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janea Clinton
"I have been working with this company for a good 7 years and I enjoy working with her and and her team Is great ! Great customer service. I love the way they take time and explain things to you and set up special devices for my vehicle thank you Beth In the State Farm team I am so thankful for my insurance . and like a good neighbor you guys are always there thank you🙂"
Profile photo of Libby Powell

Libby Powell

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Powell
"Beth and the team do a great job at keeping informed about discounts, payment options, and treating you like part of a family! Incredibly grateful for stumbling upon this agency while living in Denver!"
Profile photo of Hunter West

Hunter West

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter West
"Beth called me after her own office hours just to help me secure my policy. She is flexible and seems like she truly cares. Made my evening."
Profile photo of Eric Kinsey

Eric Kinsey

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kinsey
"Beth is extremely courteous, professional, and easy to talk to. She offered great advice and didn't make me feel any pressure to pursue a policy I didn't need."
Profile photo of Dan Welch

Dan Welch

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Welch
"Both Beth and Nick made the process easy. The coverage and costs were super competitive."
Profile photo of Jenna Malouff

Jenna Malouff

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Malouff
"Nicholas Hanson was extremity friendly, direct and knowledgeable. Quick and easy I feel I have exactly what I need with multiple types of insurance for a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Kelly Abaray - Cope

Kelly Abaray - Cope

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Abaray - Cope
"My financial advisor noticed my car and home insurance was high. He recommended this State Farm Insurance office to me. I reached out and Katelyn was so helpful. My homeowners turned out to be a little higher. The auto was so much lower it more than made up for the homeowner's increase. If I remember correctly, I am now paying $600/year less on my homeowners and car insurance (2 cars) combined. The service w/ Katelyn was/is top notch. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Alina Robinson

Alina Robinson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Robinson
"Just got off the phone with Nick who was incredibly helpful and showed me several ways to increase my coverage AND pay less per month than my husband and I are paying currently.10/10 Recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of M Buzay

M Buzay

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M Buzay
"Did a fantastic job and cared about my needs. Above and beyond service!!"
Profile photo of Chloe Snow

Chloe Snow

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Snow
"Alex is so helpful and quick!!"